LOOK IN THE MIRROR

The first thing I thought when stumbling across these images was fairly predictable. Wow, what an awesome campaign for sunglasses! They’re not really my style but damn, I’d be convinced to try some on. But this ad has nothing to do with sunglasses. It’s actually a campaign for Riviera Privé, an exclusive bar by the beach in one of Lebanon’s most famous hotels. It is definitely the place to see and be seen – and while I don’t think I really appreciate what they’re implying about our generation’s vanity and obsession with fleeting celebrity, I do admire how literally they’ve taken in your face advertising.

Via The Coolhunter.

Leave a Reply

