LISA HEDGE

Lisa Hedge‘s lovely invitation design has been doing the blog rounds but they are just too damn beautiful not to be posted. I’m of the belief that wedding invitations shouldn’t just be something you tack on to your fridge or stick on your office pinboard as a reminder of that special date – they should be something so beautiful you want to keep forever, like this, or something unique to the couple that always induces a smile, like this.

See more of Lisa’s work here – I promise you’ll fall in love with every single piece. Just like I did.

6 comments
  1. this is my first time seeing this design…. its so beautiful… your right if your going to invest in save the dates, you want them to be something people will treasure! This is perfect 🙂 X Cat

    • Thea said:

      I’m glad you like them as much as I do! Thanks for visiting, hope you come back soon 🙂

  2. Hi Thea – I’ve just nominated you for One Lovely Blog award. You can choose to accept or decline – have a look at my latest post for details. Just wanted to let you know how fab I think your blog is. Emily

    • Thea said:

      Thank you so much Emily! You’ve just made my day a million times brighter 🙂 Hope you keep visiting!

      • Glad to hear Thea – You deserve it!

Leave a Reply

