JULIE POINTER’S PORTLAND HOME

I spent far too long looking over this sneak peek into Julie Pointer’s beautiful Portland home. I just couldn’t get enough. Julie works on Kinfolk, and the wonderful Laura Dart, a regular contributor to the magazine, is the one behind these dreamy interior photographs. The reason I love this space so much is that it feels not just like a house, but a home.

Every object, piece of furniture, and bit of art has a story to it, and it makes my house feel full of the people that are part of those stories, and the places I’ve been in my past, even when I’m home alone.

3 comments
  1. Benz A. said:

    Oh my. She’ll design my pad in my head lol!

    • Thea said:

      Isn’t her place beautiful? I just can’t get enough of it!

Leave a Reply

