BAR & CO BY JOANNA LAAJISTO

Oh boy oh boy. I don’t think I’ve ever had such an impossible crush on an interior designer before. It’s no surprise to anyone who knows my love for all things Scandinavian, but, of course, Joanna is from Helsinki. Her interiors are just the most incredibly stylish minimalist havens, and I am smitten beyond belief.

This is one of my favourites – her design for Bar & Co, a restaurant in Helsinki. I love the dark green walls, those beautiful candles holders, and all that dark wood.

Leave a Reply

